Current Registrants
These are the current participants of the project

Record # School Name School District City State Country Teacher Name E-mail Class Name Grade Subject Number of Students
1   Challenger   GESD   Glendale   AZ   USA   T. Geeter   tgeeter2000@yahoo.com   skyrizon   8   math   10  
2   Pueblo Elementary   Scottsdale Unified School District   Scottsdale   Arizona   United States   Anna Carter   acarter@susd.org   Comets   4, 5, & 6   all-elementary level   9  
3   Nadaburg Elementary School   Nadaburg School District #81   Wittmann   Arizona   USA   Mrs. Heath/Mrs. Egleberry   terrie.nadaburgpo@maricopa.k12.az.us   Nadaburg Enrichment   3-8   Science   14  
4   Bethlehem Elementary   Barrow   Bethlehem   Ga   USA   Debra Waller   dwaller@barrow.k12.ga.us   waller   5   science /language arts   20  
5   Orange High School   Orange City Schools   Pepper Pike   OH   USA   Kris Kaufman   kkaufman@orange.k12.oh.us   Math Fundamentals 12   12   Math   4  
6   Garrett Morgan Cleveland School of Science   Cleveland Municipal   Cleveland   Ohio   USA   Terri Lyles   twlyles_2001@yahoo.com   Section 1 and 2   8   Science   80  
7   Alkali Creek School   Billings Public Schools   Billings   MT   USA   Mrs. Wolverton   wolvertonl@billings.k12.mt.us   W-5 Science   5th   Science   40  
8   Indian Wells Elementary   Holbrook Unified School District #3   Indian Wells   Arizona   U.S.A.   Mr. Skevington   jskev@holbrook.k12.az.us   NA   5   Math/Scienc   20