Workshops, 1999-2000
W) 201.216.5076 (CIESE Hot Line) (F) 708.570.1301(E) ihorc@aol.com

You are welcome to attend two after school workshops each month.  All sessions start at 3:30 and end at 5:30. Things to bring to all workshops:

Schedules

If you havenít done so already please send, fax, or give me your schedule (particularly the times when you are teaching math). Please note on the schedule the period AND the time the classes begin and end. Send fax to: 708-570-1301. (According to Ange & ATT, it will cost you the price of a phone call.)

Email Addresses are @ http://k12science.ati.stevens-tech.edu/IMATTT/emails.html
 
Ihor Charischak (ihorc@aol.com
Doris Buxbaum (dbux230@aol.com)
Angelo Pantazes (apantazes@aol.com)
IMATTT Teachers
CIESE/IMATTT Project Manager
CIESE/IMATTT Staff member
CIESE/IMATTT Staff member
Contributors

Previous Workshops (Fall, 1999)
Round 1
September 15th, 1999 @ school 8

Round 2
Tuesday, 10.5.99 At School 8 (for schools 8 & 12)
Wednesday, 10.6.99 At School 20 (for schools 18 & 20)
Thursday, 10.7.99 At School 15 (for schools 4 & 15)

Round 3
Tuesday, 10.26.99 At School TBA
Wednesday, 10.27.99 At School 20 
Thursday, 10.28.99 At School TBA

 

Round 4
Tuesday, 11.9.99 At School 15
Wednesday, 11.18.99 At School 20
Tuesday, 11.23.99 At School 15
Wednesday, 11.30.99 At School 20

Round 5
Tuesday, 12.7.99 At School 15

Round 6
Monday, 12.13.99 at School 15
Thursday, 12.16.99 at School 15
Monday, 12.20.99 at School 18
 

Previous Workshops (Winter, Spring, 2000)
January, 2000
Tuesday, 1.11.00 at School 15 (Room 307)
Thursday, 1.13.00 at School 18 (Mr. Alston's room)
Thursday, 1.27.00 at School 15 
Monday, 1.31.00 at School 18 (Mr. Alston's room)

March, 2000
Thursday, 3.9.00 at School 12 (Computer Lab)
Monday, 3.28.00 at School 20 (Mr. Torres' room)
 

April, 2000
Tuesday, 4.5.00 at School 4 (Room 210)