IMATTT Project Emails (Revised: November 5, 1999)
 
7
18
Andre
Alston
drealston@aol.com
6
15
Marguerite
Andre
andre@aol.com or andre@paterson.k12.nj.us
C
20
Linda
Angus
lindal@intac.com
8
18
Ron
Barone
Rb21unh@aol.com
7
8
Sue
Bickoff
S2yq91@aol.com
8
15
Peggy
Bonds
Pawesdec@yahoo.com or pabonds@bellatlantic.net
8
4
MarQuette
Burgess
Mburgess@paterson.k12.nj.us
8
20
Theresa
Carter
 
8
8
Anibal
Cintron
 
6
15
Theresa
Cleaves
Tacleaves2@yahoo.com or tcleaves@paterson.k12.nj.us
 
20
Jane
Corroda
Jcorr1214@aol.com
6
4
Dollie
Daniel
 Bigfly@aol.com
6
12
Michael
Fede
   Chriss0257@aol.com
8
18
Virginia
Galizia
 
6
8
Saundra
Generals
Kniteachsg@aol.com
8
4
Denise
Gibson
Gibson580@yahoo.com
6
4
Rosa
Herran
coldcash@earthlink.com
6
15
Gayle
Hopps
gkhopps@yahoo.com
8
15
Ferida
Itez
Olive427@aol.com
c
12
Aubrey
Johnson
aubreyjohn@aol.com
7
15
Jose
Lachapel
gaalla98@earthlink.net
7
4
Alejandro
Lopez, Jr.
Alopez@n2mail.com
8
15
Mildred
Malcolm
Ruiz159@aol.com
C
4
Joanne
Mandano
mandano@worldnet.att.net
7
12
Mary
McClam
w7pwm@aol.com
6
20
Joyce
McKnight
 
6-8
18
Gail
Milbourne
 
7
15
David
Ramirez
d.r.ramirez@worldnet.att.net
7
15
Alma
Reavis
reavis@paterson.k12.nj.us
8
15
Imelda
Rodriguez
Farolito@worldnet.att.net
7
12
Joseph
Smallhear
Jsmall3019@aol.com
8
12
A. Marquis
Smalls
Ams339@aol.com
8
18
Marguerite
Sullivan
 
7
20
John
Torres
namapew@aol.com
6
4
David
Ware
Dware@n2mail.com
7
15
Jeffrey
Ware
jmw20@earthlink.net
C
15
Patricia
Watson
pwatson@paterson.k12.nj.us
6
18
Jannette
Williams
Wjannette@aol.com
c
8
Cathleen
Zehnacker
czehnack@paterson.k12.nj.us
Doris Buxbaum dbux230@aol.com
Ange Pantazes Apantazes@aol.com
Ihor Charischak Icharisc@stevens-tech.edu or ihorc@aol.com
Yolanda Burgos, Principal PS 15 Yoel49@aol.com

Home